We are happy to confirm we are now resuming Parent Tours. This will give you the opportunity to meet Mrs Street (Headteacher) and have a tour of our indoor and outdoor facilities.

In the short term we have chosen to limit each tour to a maximum of 4 places per tour, this decision has been made to reduce the need to cancel due to the current pandemic, therefore please may we request only one adult per family attend. If you are showing any symptom of Covid-19 please do not come onto school site and follow the current guidelines.

All tours are held at 1:45pm. Tour dates are:

  • Thursday 21st October (Full)
  • Tuesday 9th November
  • Monday 15th November
  • Tuesday 16th November
  • Wednesday 17th November
  • Thursday 18th November
  • Thursday 25th November
  • Thursday 2nd November
  • Thursday 9th December
  • Thursday 6th January

Please note the above is subject to change according to the latest Government guidelines.

Any parents interested are able to contact the school office via email: office@queenannefirstschool.org.uk  to book onto the tour. Please include a contact number for yourself, your child’s name, date of birth and current nursery/school setting. Thank you.