We are happy to confirm we are now resuming Parent Tours. This will give you the opportunity to meet Mrs Street (Headteacher) and have a tour of our indoor and outdoor facilities.

In the short term we have chosen to limit each tour to a maximum of 4 places per tour, this decision has been made to reduce the need to cancel due to the current pandemic, therefore please may we request only one adult per family attend. If you are showing any symptom of Covid-19 please do not come onto school site and follow the current guidelines.

All tours are held at 1:45pm. Tour Dates are:

Wednesday 29th September 2021, Tuesday 5th October, Thursday 14th October, Thursday 21st October, Tuesday 9th November, Monday15th November, Tuesday 16th November, Wednesday 17th November, Thursday 18th November, Monday 22nd November, Tuesday 23rd November, Wednesday 24th November, Thursday 25th November, Monday 29th November, Tuesday 30th November, Wednesday 1st December, Thursday 2nd December, Thursday 9th December, Thursday 6th January 2022, Tuesday 11th January

Please note the above is subject to change according to the latest Government guidelines.

Any parents interested are able to contact the school office via email: office@queenannefirstschool.org.uk  to book onto the tour. Please include a contact number for yourself, your child’s name, date of birth and current nursery/school setting. Thank you.